Welcome to Yoga in 2022! Here are the course dates and timetable for the year.

Being Covid-safe is a top priority at SHYAM

  • Attendance by Zoom is an option for those who feel vulnerable or prefer to practise at home. A Zoom link will be sent to everyone who enrols in a class. But we do like it when people join us in person!

  • All face-to-face SHYAM teachers are fully vaccinated.

  • Please follow social distancing guidelines and avoid unnecessary touching, including hugging.

  • Please bring your own yoga mat, cushion and blanket. SHYAM is no longer providing yoga equipment.

  • Hand sanitiser and wipes are available. 

  • Wearing a mask is optional.

  • Thank you! We must all stay safe together. 

Screenshot (21)_edited.jpg

Course Dates 2022  ~ 10 week courses

Mon 7th Feb - Thurs 14th April

Tues 19th April - Fri 24th June

Mon 27th June - Fri 2nd September

Mon 5th Sept - Fri 11th November

5 week course

Mon 14th Nov - Fri 16th Dec

Drop-in classes

Yoga for Everybody ~ Wed 10-11.30am

Gentle Yoga ~  Thursdays 10.30-12 noon

Make sure you read this!

If the course you're interested in says it's not available please contact us. The booking system is automated and once the course has started it won't let you book on. But we're flexible and can usually admit you to a course after the start date. The classes you've missed will be deducted from the fee. 

We look forward to having you at SHYAM.

Yoga Courses | Classes | Private
IMG20200401082642_edited.jpg

Unlimited Yoga | Plan

Develop flexibility, focus & relaxation

So that you can do lots of yoga and enjoy the benefits

$40

Weekly Investment