Welcome to Yoga in 2022! Here are the course dates and timetable for the year.

Please note that SHYAM has Covid safe practices in place, including limited numbers.

  • Bring your own mat, cushion and blanket

  • use the hand sanitiser provided

  • observe social distancing

  • stay at home if you aren't well

Screenshot%20(66)_edited.jpg

Course Dates 2022  ~ 10 week courses

Mon 7th Feb - Thurs 14th April

Tues 19th April - Fri 24th June

Mon 27th June - Fri 2nd September

Mon 5th Sept - Fri 11th November

5 week course

Mon 14th Nov - Fri 16th Dec

Drop-in classes

Yoga for Everybody ~ Wednesdays 9.30-11am

Gentle Yoga ~  Thursdays 10.30-12 noon

Make sure you read this!

If the course you're interested in says it's not available please contact us. The booking system is automated and once the course has started it won't let you book on. But we're flexible and can usually admit you to a course after the start date. The classes you've missed will be deducted from the fee. 

We look forward to having you at SHYAM.

Yoga Courses | Classes | Private